Adjunct Faculty

Name Areas of Interest Email
Brian Aukema
Adjunct Faculty

Landscape ecology of forest insects

bhaukema@umn.edu
Frederick Baker
Adjunct Faculty
fab384@gmail.com
David Bengston
Adjunct Faculty

Economics of technical change, research planning, management, and evaluation

david.bengston@usda.gov
Robert Blanchette
Adjunct Faculty

Forest pathology: Forest and shade tree diseases

robertb@umn.edu
Leslie Brandt
Adjunct Faculty
leslie.brandt@usda.gov
Jennifer Corcoran
Adjunct Faculty
Jennifer.corcoran@state.mn.us
Meredith Cornett
Adjunct Faculty
mcornett@tnc.org
Anthony D Amato
Adjunct Faculty

Silviculture

Anthony.DAmato@uvm.edu
Grant Domke
Adjunct Faculty

Forest Inventory and Analysis

grant.m.domke@usda.gov
Karlyn Eckman
Adjunct Faculty

International forestry, agroforestry, water quality and watershed management 

eckma001@umn.edu
Angela Gupta
Adjunct Faculty

Natural resource management and utilization

agupta@umn.edu
Mark Hansen
Adjunct Faculty
hanse034@gmail.com
Christel Kern
Adjunct Faculty
christel.c.kern@usda.gov
Randy Kolka
Adjunct Faculty

Soils and hydrology-landscape and riparian ecosystems.
 

randall.k.kolka@usda.gov
Ronald McRoberts
Adjunct Faculty

Nonlinear methods for forest growth modeling.

mcrob001@umn.edu
Mark Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
mark.d.nelson@usda.gov
Brian Palik
Adjunct Faculty

Forest ecology

brian.palik@usda.gov
Emily Peters
Adjunct Faculty

Forest Ecologist; forest ecosystem ecology, forest management, policy and landscape planning

emily.peters@state.mn.us
Ann Pierce
Adjunct Faculty
ann.pierce@dnr.state.mn.us
Claudia Rodriguez Solorzano
Adjunct Faculty
rodr0423@umn.edu
Eli Sagor
Adjunct Faculty, Extension Specialist

Forest ecology and management

esagor@umn.edu
Stephen Sebestyen
Adjunct Faculty
stephen.sebestyen@usda.gov
Robert Slesak
Adjunct Faculty

Forests soils, applied forest ecology, forest management practices
 

raslesak@umn.edu
Stephanie Snyder
Adjunct Faculty
stephanie.a.snyder@usda.gov
Brian Sturtevant
Adjunct Faculty
brian.r.sturtevant@usda.gov
Molly Van Appledorn
Adjunct Faculty
mvanappledorn@usgs.gov
Sonja Wilhelm Stanis
Adjunct Faculty
sonjaws@missouri.edu